Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelse - Suppleanter og Revisorer

Formand og sekretær
  
Lone Vagn-Hansen
51 91 47 20
lonevagn4720@gmail.com

Aktivitetsleder butik 66 - Indsamlingsleder

Jytte Christiansen
61 76 24 55
jychristiansen@yahoo.dk

Næstformand
  

Marianne Lyngby
45 86 65 45 / 29 44 94 74
malyngby@pc.dk

HR
  
Birgit Grunnet
20 83 72 01
birgit@grunnet.com

Kasserer
  

Randi Nielsen
20 14 12 72
r@nd-is.dk

Regnskabsfører
Revisor  
Leif Stolberg-Rohr Nørskov
55 72 15 22
ln@vadestedet6.dk

Aktivitetsleder butik 53
  

Lisa Wancher
24 60 18 31
lisa.w@nscher.dk

Aktivitetsleder butik 53
  

Vibeke Michaelsen
29 25 86 69
homi@post.tele.dk

Suppleant

Tove Jensen
21 70 39 95
post@stm-maskiner.dk

Suppleant

Hanne Weisbjerg Hansen
26 79 07 19
hanne.weisbjerg@gmail.com

Suppleant

Lise Frohn Rasmussen
26 24 07 93
lise@frohn.dk

 
 

Revisor

Peter Jersild

 

Revisor

Per Sørensen